7 Dimension

 

  1. I can choose to view you, as that faithful loving princess of mine who doesn’t give space to other guys. The only girl who knows I’m crazy about her and she is crazy about me
  2. I can choose to see you on a second glance as that hypocrite, who shows me love but yet shares her love and affection with some strange dudes who has for long planned to take advantage of you and never had the chance. So utilizes every chance to get back to you
  3. I can choose to view you with a better glance, as clean religious girl who wants to keep it safe and pure and holy in her relationship. The girl who can make her man wait instead of a one night stand
  4. I can choose to view you as a girl who understands what true love is, and is willing to share her love with me regardless of anything else which may follow.
  5. I can choose to see you as a girl who is not yet exposed to the realities in life and knows nothing much about sex and relationships. I girl afraid to give herself passionately to her guy who cherishes her love and her body, a guy who can stand up to the task and say “ yes I’m the man”
  6. I also may decide to see you as that girl who cherishes our kisses, our touch, our tight hugs, our unspoken words that can only be heard by leaning on each other’s shoulder.
  7. Above all, I chose to see you as faithful, loving, crazy girl who loves me as crazy as I am. I chose to see you for your passion, inner strength, beliefs, love, sharing ability; your exposure, your touch, the depth of you kiss, tightness of your hugs and your unspoken words.

 

7 Dimension

Leave a Reply

